top of page

Event Partners / Sponsors

What does the SSF offer its event partners?

Icon_Visibility_4.png
Presence and visibility on a national, neutral dialogue platform

Enhance your presence in front of an interested and high-profile audience, without scatter loss or administrative burden. Decision-makers, experts and interested people from all over Switzerland attend SSF events, with 70 – 250 participants per event.

Icon_Visibility_2.png
Ideal networking opportunity

SSF events provide direct access to a large network of decision-makers and experts in the field of security : from politicians, public administrators, authorities at all three levels of government, the army, economic associations and businesses to academia and civil society.

Icon_University_2.png
Access to students and the academic community

Students and people in vocational training attend SSF events free of charge. Universities and other educational institutes are not only invited to events but also involved in the process of planning and conceptualization.

How can you Support the SSF?

Become our event partner!

The SSF is interested in long-lasting partnerships. Therefore, the SSF would like to invite you as an annual event partner. Your commitment secures the continuation of the SSF Security Talks and the future of an unparalleled, neutral dialogue and networking platform for security matters in Switzerland.

Please contact us if you wish to discuss an individual sponsoring engagement!

Annual event partnership

The FSS is also very interested in long-term partnerships. As an annual event partner, you will accompany the FSS for a year in the organization of 3-4 Security Talks and benefit from the presence, voice and visibility of a recognized national dialogue platform with a wide range of interests.

Further information on the annual event partnership and a registration form can be found in the PDF brochure:

Customized cooperation

We are also available to discuss your individual sponsorship commitment with you in person. We are looking forward to hear from you. Get in contact with us here.

bottom of page

top of page

Soutenez la FSS en tant que partenaire événementiel

Que offre la FSS à ses partenaires d'évènements?

Icon_Visibility_4.png
Présence et visibilité sur une plateforme de dialogue nationale et neutre

Renforcez votre présence auprès d'un public intéressé et de haut niveau, sans perte de couverture et sans effort d'organisation. Les événements du FSS (70 à 250 participants chacun) sont suivis par des acteurs clés, des experts et des parties intéressées de toute la Suisse.

Icon_Visibility_2.png
Une opportunité idéale de networking

Les événements du FSS vous donnent accès à un vaste réseau de décideurs et d'experts dans le domaine de la sécurité : de l'administration et des autorités, du secteur privé, du monde universitaire et de la société civile.

Icon_University_2.png
Accès aux groupes cibles universitaires et des étudiants

Les étudiants et les personnes en formation peuvent assister gratuitement aux événements du FSS. Les universités, les universités de sciences appliquées et les autres établissements d'enseignement sont impliqués dans la planification des événements et sont explicitement invités.

Comment pouvez-vous soutenir le FSS?

Devenez notre partenaire d'évènement!

Devenez notre partenaire d'événement !
Le FSS est intéressé par des partenariats à long terme. C'est pourquoi nous vous invitons à soutenir le FSS par le cadre d'un partenariat d'événements annuels (3-4 FSS Security Talks). Votre engagement permettra de garantir la poursuite des discussions sur la sécurité et de faire en sorte que le FSS apporte une valeur ajoutée à la Suisse en tant que plateforme de dialogue unique et neutre pour les questions de sécurité. 

Si vous êtes intéressé par le parrainage d'un seul événement, nous serions heureux de discuter d'un engagement de sponsoring individuel. Nous nous réjouissons de votre contact

Partenariat événementiel annuel

La FSS est également très intéressée par les partenariats à long terme. En tant que partenaire de l'événement annuel, vous accompagnez la FSS  pendant un an en menant 3 à 4 pourparlers de sécurité et bénéficiez d'une présence, d'une participation et d'une visibilité sur une plateforme de dialogue nationale reconnue et multi-intérêts.

De plus amples informations sur le partenariat événementiel annuel ainsi qu'unformulaire d'inscription à retrouver dans la brochure PDF :

Collaboration sur mesure

Nous serions également heureux d’être à votre disposition personnellement pour discuter avec vous de votre engagement de parrainage individuel. Nous attendons avec impatience votre contact

bottom of page