top of page

Wed, 21 Feb

|

Bern

Increased federal commitment to cybersecurity: How safe is Switzerland?

The 16th FSS Security Talk is taking place for the first time in cooperation with the Swiss Cyber Security Days. As an FSS member, you benefit from exclusive advantages and can get the day ticket for Wednesday, February 21st, two thirds cheaper for just CHF 153 including a CHF 40 meal voucher.

Registration closed
View other events now
Increased federal commitment to cybersecurity: How safe is Switzerland?
Increased federal commitment to cybersecurity: How safe is Switzerland?

Time & Location

21 Feb 2024, 15:00 – 16:00

Bern, Mingerstrasse 6, 3014 Bern, Switzerland

Guests

About the event

The 16th FSS Security Talk is an official program item of the Swiss Cyber Security Days SCSD for the first time. The panel discussion will take place on Wednesday, February 21, 2024, from 15:00 to 16:00 on the Mainstage. As we wanted to make it as affordable as possible for our members to attend the 16th Security Talk, FSS members enjoy the exclusive offer to purchase the day ticket for Wednesday, February 21, 2024, at a greatly reduced price and pay only CHF 153 instead of the regular CHF 510. The day ticket gives you unlimited access to the entire exhibition grounds and includes a food voucher worth CHF 40. Simply register here and you will receive your personal promo code by e-mail.


But the 16th FSS Security Talk also has a lot to offer in terms of content. In addition to other exciting highlights of the Swiss Cyber Security Days, you can look forward to an exciting discussion on the Confederation's increased commitment to cyber security with the following renowned experts:

  • Martin von Muralt, delegate for the Swiss Security Association
  • Florian Schütz, Director of the Federal Office for Cybersecurity
  • Tobias Schoch, Chief Security Officer, AXA Switzerland
  • Maya Riniker, National Councilor (FDP, AG), member of the Parliamentary Group Cyber
  • Gerhard Andrey, National Councillor (Greens, FR), Member of the Cyber Parliamentary Group

The detailed program of the event can be found here.

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

mer. 21 févr.

|

Berne

Engagement accru de la Confédération en faveur de la cybersécurité : la Suisse est-elle sûre ?

Le 16e FSS Security Talk a lieu pour la première fois en coopération avec les Swiss Cyber Security Days. En tant que membre FSS, vous bénéficiez d'avantages exclusifs et pouvez obtenir le ticket journalier du mercredi 21 février, deux tiers moins cher pour seulement 153 CHF, incluant un chèque-repas de 40 CHF.

Engagement accru de la Confédération en faveur de la cybersécurité : la Suisse est-elle sûre ?
Engagement accru de la Confédération en faveur de la cybersécurité : la Suisse est-elle sûre ?

Heure et lieu

21 févr. 2024, 15:00 – 16:00

Berne, Mingerstrasse 6, 3014 Berne, Suisse

Invités

À propos de l'événement

Le 16e FSS Security Talk est pour la première fois un élément officiel du programme des Swiss Cyber Security Days SCSD. La discussion de groupe aura lieu le mercredi 21 février 2024, de 15h00 à 16h00, sur la Mainstage. Comme nous voulions permettre à nos membres de participer au 16e Security Talk à un prix aussi avantageux que possible, les membres de la FSS bénéficient de l'offre exclusive d'obtenir la carte journalière pour le mercredi 21 février 2024 à un prix fortement réduit et ne paient que 153 CHF au lieu des 510 CHF habituels. Avec la carte journalière, vous bénéficiez d'un accès illimité à l'ensemble du parc des expositions ainsi que d'un bon de restauration d'une valeur de CHF 40. Inscrivez-vous tout simplement ici et vous recevrez votre code promo personnel par e-mail.


Mais le 16e FSS Security Talk a également beaucoup à offrir en termes de contenu. Outre d'autres points forts passionnants des Swiss Cyber Security Days, vous pouvez vous attendre à une discussion passionnante sur le renforcement de l'engagement de la Confédération dans le domaine de la cybersécurité avec les experts de renom suivants :

  • Martin von Muralt, délégué de l'Association Suisse de Sécurité
  • Florian Schütz, directeur de l'Office fédéral de la cybersécurité
  • Tobias Schoch, Chief Security Officer, AXA Suisse
  • Maya Riniker, conseiller national (FDP, AG), membre du groupe parlementaire Cyber
  • Gerhard Andrey, conseiller national (Verts, FR), membre du groupe parlementaire Cyber

Le programme détaillé de l’événement est disponible ici.

Partager cet événement

bottom of page